Thursday, 3/21/2019
  • Thu, March 21, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM (3 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Ave, Mishawaka Indiana

    Future Homeowner

    More

    RESERVED

  • Thu, March 21, 12 PM - 1 PM (1 hour)

    83 slots remaining

    304 S. Main Street, South Bend, IN 46601

    We are recruiting for New Energy Homes located on California St., in the Near Northwest Neighborhood in South Bend. These homes are the most energy-efficient we have ever built, and they are located in a community that embraces neighbors, where many new homes are being built. Before attending a meeting, ensure that you meet our income guidelines and are interested in the homes we have available. Recently, we had to reduce our maximum income guidelines due to grant requirements. View our website for more details about the program and requirements.

    More
Friday, 3/22/2019
  • Fri, March 22, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM (3 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Ave, Mishawaka Indiana

    Future Homeowner

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 3/23/2019
  • Sat, March 23, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour)

    75 slots remaining

    304 S. Main Street, South Bend, IN 46601

    We are recruiting for New Energy Homes located on California St., in the Near Northwest Neighborhood in South Bend. These homes are the most energy-efficient we have ever built, and they are located in a community that embraces neighbors, where many new homes are being built. Before attending a meeting, ensure that you meet our income guidelines and are interested in the homes we have available. Recently, we had to reduce our maximum income guidelines due to grant requirements. View our website for more details about the program and requirements.

    More
Saturday, 4/27/2019
  • Sat, April 27, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    Women Build Wall Build

    More

    RESERVED

Wednesday, 5/1/2019
  • Wed, May 1, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Wed, May 1, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Liberty Mutual Insurance

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 5/2/2019
  • Thu, May 2, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, May 2, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Crowe

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 5/3/2019
  • Fri, May 3, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, May 3, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Bayer

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 5/4/2019
  • Sat, May 4, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, May 4, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Wednesday, 5/8/2019
  • Wed, May 8, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Wed, May 8, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Liberty Mutual Insurance

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 5/9/2019
  • Thu, May 9, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 5/10/2019
  • Fri, May 10, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, May 10, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Teachers Credit Union

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 5/11/2019
  • Sat, May 11, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, May 11, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Filipino American Association of Michiana

    More

    RESERVED

Wednesday, 5/15/2019
  • Wed, May 15, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Wed, May 15, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  UPS

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 5/16/2019
  • Thu, May 16, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, May 16, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Crowe

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 5/17/2019
  • Fri, May 17, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, May 17, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  UPS

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 5/18/2019
  • Sat, May 18, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, IN

    Future Homeowners

    More

    RESERVED

  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, May 18, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Wednesday, 5/22/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Wed, May 22, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Teachers Credit Union

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 5/23/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, May 23, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:   Jones Petrie Rafinski

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 5/24/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, May 24, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:   Beacon Health Systems

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 5/30/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, May 30, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Women's Council of Realtors

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 5/31/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, May 31, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 6/1/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, June 1, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Michiana Women in Construction

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 6/8/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, June 8, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Big C Lumber

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 6/13/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, June 13, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 6/14/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, June 14, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Women's Council of Realtors

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 6/15/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, June 15, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  TMJ & Sleep Therapy Center

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 6/20/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, June 20, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Kellogg Institute For International Studies

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 6/21/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, June 21, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 6/22/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, June 22, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Thursday, 6/27/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Thu, June 27, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 6/28/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, June 28, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 6/29/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, June 29, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Friday, 7/12/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Fri, July 12, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 7/13/2019
  • 8:00 AM Women Build

    Sat, July 13, 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  United Beverage Company   and    Notre Dame Alumni

    More

    RESERVED