Saturday, 12/15/2018
  • Sat, December 15 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

  • Sat, December 15 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

    Welcome:  Grace Church

    More
  • Sat, December 15 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

  • Sat, December 15 11 AM - 12 PM (1 hour)

    39 slots remaining

    304 S. Main St., South Bend, IN 46601

    Meeting will be held in the South Bend Public Library Main Branch at 304 S. Main St., South Bend, in the Colfax Auditorium (in the basement of the library).
    For those interested in applying for homeownership through Habitat for Humanity. We are currently accepting applications for our properties in South Bend's Near Northwest Neighborhood. Learn about the program, how to apply, and receive an application following the meeting. Visit https://www.hfhsjc.org/homeownership/ for more information on how to qualify.

    More
Monday, 12/17/2018
  • Mon, December 17 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More

    RESERVED

  • Mon, December 17 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
  • Tue, December 18 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More

    RESERVED

  • Tue, December 18 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
  • Wed, December 19 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Build Location:   1701 Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, IN

    More

    RESERVED

  • Wed, December 19 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More

    RESERVED

  • Wed, December 19 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More
  • Wed, December 19 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 12/20/2018
  • Thu, December 20 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    Build Location:   1701 Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, IN

    More

    RESERVED

  • Thu, December 20 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More

    RESERVED

  • Thu, December 20 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend, IN

    Build Location: 1024 DeMaude Avenue, South Bend

    More
  • Thu, December 20 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 1/3/2019
  • Thu, January 3, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Thu, January 3, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Friday, 1/4/2019
  • Fri, January 4, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Fri, January 4, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Saturday, 1/5/2019
  • Sat, January 5, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Sat, January 5, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 1/10/2019
  • Thu, January 10, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Thu, January 10, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Friday, 1/11/2019
  • Fri, January 11, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Fri, January 11, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Saturday, 1/12/2019
  • Sat, January 12, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 1/17/2019
  • Thu, January 17, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Thu, January 17, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Friday, 1/18/2019
  • Fri, January 18, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Saturday, 1/19/2019
  • Sat, January 19, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Sat, January 19, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Wednesday, 1/23/2019
  • Wed, January 23, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Wed, January 23, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 1/24/2019
  • Thu, January 24, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Thu, January 24, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Friday, 1/25/2019
  • Fri, January 25, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Saturday, 1/26/2019
  • Sat, January 26, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Wednesday, 1/30/2019
  • Wed, January 30, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Wed, January 30, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Thursday, 1/31/2019
  • Thu, January 31, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Friday, 2/1/2019
  • Fri, February 1, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Fri, February 1, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana

Saturday, 2/2/2019
  • Sat, February 2, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue, Mishawaka, Indiana

    RESERVED

  • Sat, February 2, 2019 8 AM - 2:30 PM (6.5 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    1701 N. Byrkit Avenue Mishawaka, Indiana